Motor Trades Association of Queensland Industrial Organisation of Employers

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/23 - Stage 1
Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Automotive Remarketing Division (ARD)

Division Committee Member, ARD (5)

Candidates

ATKINS Darren

DEVER Peter

HYNDMAN Ray

PETHER RODNEY

Engine Reconditioners Association of Queensland (ERAQ)

Division Committee Member, ERAQ (5)

Candidates

BRYERS Mark

HUTCHINSON Hatice

MEYERS Mick

SHEPPARD George

Service Station and Convenience Store Association (SSCSAQ)

Division Committee Member, SSCSAQ (5)

Candidates

KANE TIMOTHY

KAVCIC Richard

LYNCH Glen

Rental Vehicle Industry Division (RVID)

Committee Member, RVID (5)

<u>Candidates</u>

DOWLING Terry

FITZPATRICK Peter

HARRISON Grant

SOMES Cameron

Auto Parts Recyclers Division (APRD)

Division Committee Member, APRD (5)

Candidates

FLANAGAN Jasmine

MALAPONTE Phillip

RANDALL Tracy

Far North Queensland District

District Representative, Far North Queensland (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Central Queensland District

District Representative, Central Queensland (1)

Candidates

ROBERTSON James

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

13/06/2023

