# Motor Trades Association of Queensland Industrial Organisation of Employers

## DECLARATION OF RESULTS – E2023/23 – Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

#### **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

## **Automotive Remarketing Division (ARD) Committee**

**Division Chair, ARD (1)** 

Candidates

**DEVER Peter** 

**Division Vice Chair, ARD (1)** 

Candidates

PETHER RODNEY

#### Engine Reconditioners Association of Queensland (ERAQ) Committee

**Division Chair, ERAQ (1)** 

Candidates

**BRYERS Mark** 

**Division Vice Chair, ERAQ (1)** 

Candidates

**HUTCHINSON Hatice** 

#### Service Station and Convenience Store Association (SSCSAQ) Committee

**Division Chair, SSCSAQ (1)** 

Candidates

KANE TIMOTHY

**Division Vice Chair, SSCSAQ (1)** 

Candidates

LYNCH Glen

## Rental Vehicle Industry Division (RVID) Committee

**Division Chair, RVID (1)** 

**Candidates** 

**HARRISON Grant** 

**Division Vice Chair, RVID (1)** 

Candidates

FITZPATRICK Peter

## **Auto Parts Recyclers Division (APRD) Committee**

**Division Chair, APRD (1)** 

## Candidates

FLANAGAN Jasmine

## **Division Vice Chair, APRD (1)**

Candidates

RANDALL Tracy

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

15/08/2023

